MapleFAIL
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
MapleFAIL

Welcome to MapleFAIL! 1000/1000/30! No hamachi and 24/7!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Character got deleted and im freaking pissed off

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
genocide

Character got deleted and im freaking pissed off Empty
PostSubject: Character got deleted and im freaking pissed off   Character got deleted and im freaking pissed off EmptyMon Oct 06, 2008 8:21 pm

Ok so i downloaded this client last night and played for a while got to like lvl 43 or something, and then it logged me out all of a sudden.
So the next day, today, I started playing again all was going good i got to lvl 55 or something and it logs out me out
then i log back in play some more, logs me out a few minutes later
get pissed off go to buy some nx cash
bought 30000 nx cash for one mesos logs me off imediatly, the message that says are you sure you want to buy this stays on the screen even though im on the login screen
get back on, start shopping in the nx cash shop
get logged off again
log back on buy a few things, see the message from some GM that says, "Try to log back in?" then about one minutes later logs me out AGAIN
go to get back in and my character isn't there..
I'm really freakin pissed cause ive done nothing wrong!
I was close to saying this was the best private server ive played
but now im really pissed
this need to get fixed!
Back to top Go down
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Character got deleted and im freaking pissed off   Character got deleted and im freaking pissed off EmptyMon Oct 06, 2008 9:23 pm

Is your character still there? Did you buy magic scales? If you're character got deleted. Ill fix you a character as long as you talk to me when im on Smile. Otherwise if hes still there, he might be fixed. Please take a look at the known bugs section in the bugs forum
Back to top Go down
https://maplefail.forumotion.com
genocide